Lovely lovely fibre wishlist

It’s usually at this time of year when I start to take stock and think about lots of new fibres to collect! it doesn’t just give me lovely new fibres to stroke and pull apart, but it also is inspiring. New colours, textures, and blends mean new creatures, magical beings and imps. To me – this is so exciting!

I thought I’d include a few of my favourites. Most of these I’ve bought recently, and a few are still on my immediate wishlist. All of these are either from Spin City or Just a Daydream from Etsy. Visit their stores and have a look!

And to finish, one of Spin City’s glorious resin spindles! I have several of these now and am getting another for Christmas!

Etsy is just full of treasures. 🙂

Speak soon!
C xx

2 responses to “Lovely lovely fibre wishlist

Leave a Reply

