Over 200 Etsy sales = A felting frenzy

Knittynudo has been so busy lately! I’ve been shipping birds, dragons, and everything in between to locations all over the world. I’m a very lucky lady for all of the Knittynudite support out there!

As a result, I’ve been trying to create lots more creatures for Etsy this week, some old faces (with a new twist) and some new and colourful characters. Here’s a little sneak peek of my crafting world…

 

 

20140405-182950.jpg

20140405-183009.jpg

20140405-183031.jpg

20140405-183103.jpg

20140405-183120.jpg

20140405-183141.jpg

Keep your peepers open for their debuts on etsy!

2 responses to “Over 200 Etsy sales = A felting frenzy

  1. Knittynudo, I really love your needle felted creations. I would really like to buy some of them however I live on the other side of the world from you. And I can’t exactly travel to the UK, but I would still very much like to buy your creations, at least one, maybe two, or more depending on the price. So I have two questions: 1. How much money do they cost? (I understand that there may be a range depending on size, so if you could give me all the prices that would be most helpful) and 2. How can I buy them when I live so far away, barring a trip to the UK, which, sadly, is outside of my price range and possibility, for now. So can I order your needle felted creatures, and can I see pictures of then so I know which ones I want to order? If you could reply at your earliest convenience, it would be much appreciated. Thank you

    • Hi Rose! Thank you for your lovely comments! It means a lot! You can buy my sculptures anywhere in the world from my online etsy shop which I update frequently with new creatures. The web address is http://www.knittynudo.etsy.com . I do sell in a few galleries in the UK and US but the Etsy shop is my main outlet. All of the prices are on the website too! If you need any help just let me know at knittynudo@gmail.com . Caroline xx

Leave a Reply

