Who am I? Give me a name!

This felted fellow is in desperate need of an identity. He hasn’t a clue who he is and frankly it’s a bit worrying.

Who am I?

Who am I?

Can you give him a name? Or create a species for him? This is quite a predictament for him so any help would be appreciated!

I’m interested to see what sort of names and creatures you all come up with! I’ll get an independent chooser to pick the name and then I’ll list the creature on etsy with his own little story.

Knittynudo.etsy.com

4 responses to “Who am I? Give me a name!

  1. I think he’s called Mike (that’s not his real name, which is too complicated – as he has mixed Yeti/Eastern Mediterranean heritage). He’s quite shy, but when he’s drunk he’s very funny 🙂

Leave a Reply

