Newest Knittynudo creatures…

I thought I’d do another round up of the newest creatures to Knittynudo.

I’ve had a few custom orders to complete (pet requests!) so the few newbies I have managed to create for general release have been made with all my love and attention.

Little Japanese Dwarf Flying Squirrel... *SOLD*

Little Japanese Dwarf Flying Squirrel… *SOLD*

Wild Buffins.... *SOLD*

Wild Buffins…. *SOLD*

I’m also still working on the collaboration series of sculptures with Anya Kiel from Farburvur. We’ve been offering you sneak peeks so far but hopefully we’ll be able to show you even more soon. 🙂 Our sculpture series is taking a very quirky mythical twist on the norm… expect dark willow trees, moon worshipping imps, dragon creatures and more. I’m so excited!

The Moon Imp army is growing…

What ARE they up to...?

What ARE they up to…?

knittynudo.etsy.com

Leave a Reply

