Lovely new Creatures…

Hi All!

I’ve been a bit dog mad this week!

I think it’s an outlet for my desperate need to get a dog myself. At the moment I have 4 little harlequins which are gorgeous little tropical fish but sometimes you need something to cuddle don’t you? I’ve had rabbits, hamsters, guinea pigs, parrots, gerbils… all sorts of furry creatures but never a cat or a dog. Maybe in the New Year, I’ll finally get one!

Also a big congratulations to the November giveaway winner, Maddie Winder! She’s let me know that she has received her little birds safely. Thanks Maddie!

I’ll be doing another giveaway in the new year, so if any of you have any suggestions as to what you think would be a suitable prize, please suggest them! I’m thinking an owl or amybe a $20 gift card to spend in the store however you’d like. 🙂

So I was dog mad last week, and this week I seem to have gone back to the woods. I previewed little Bo on my facebook page but here’s another sneak peek of her before her official photoshoot.

She should be appearing on Knittynudo sometime this weekend.

Speak soon!

Caroline xxxx
knittynudo.etsy.com

Leave a Reply

